Scribalishess on Vacation

My family and I will be traveling for awhile. We’re heading to the Grand Tetons, Yellowstone, southern Utah, and Albuquerque (for a self-guided Breaking Bad tour). I will return with tons of pictures and I plan to do some writing while we’re gone. But we won’t be in places with great wifi, so I doubt any posts will go up until I’m back.

Just letting you know I haven’t died or anything.

One thought on “Scribalishess on Vacation”

  1. Have a great vacation! Thank you for all the OT (and especially Hebrew language) insights you’ve given us over the past several months.

Leave a Reply

